Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Specification and Review

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Specification and Review

Add to compare
Deal Score+4

$271.99

Best deal on: ebay ebay.com
Lowest Price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Lowest price Product: Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Max2 6.44" Smartphone MIUI8 Snapdragon 625 Octa Core 5300mAh OTG - $271.99
Show all + Price history
×
Price history for Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Max2 6.44" Smartphone MIUI8 Snapdragon 625 Octa Core 5300mAh OTG
Latest updates:
  • $271.99 - August 15, 2017
  • $275.99 - August 6, 2017
  • $282.95 - July 30, 2017
  • $286.99 - July 13, 2017
Since: July 13, 2017
  • Highest Price: $286.99 - July 13, 2017
  • Lowest Price: $271.99 - August 15, 2017
4

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 price, specifications, features, comparison

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 smartphone was launched in May 2017. The phone comes with a 6.44-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of 1080 pixels by 1920 pixels.

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 - Full phone specifications - GSM Arena

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Android smartphone. Announced 2017, May. Features 3G, 6.44″ IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 12 MP camera, Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth.

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 launched with 6.4-inch display and 5,300 ...

Xiaomi has just launched the Mi Max 2 at an event in Beijing. Find out everything we know about the new handset so far here.

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 4G Phablet INTERNATIONAL ... - GearBest

Just US$286.99 + free shipping, buy Xiaomi Mi Max 2 4G Phablet online shopping at GearBest.com.

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Review: Big Things Got Better

The Xiaomi Mi Max 2 is out. Many features have been improved, but the overall look remains the same.

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Price And Specs Introduce 6.44-Inch ...

The Xiaomi Mi Max 2 is now official after the Chinese manufacturer announced its latest smartphone at a press event in Beijing, China Thursday.

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Specification and Review

camera
Video quality
box quality
Price
Design
Add your review
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Cameras (0)
  • Phones (0)
Compare
0