Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Specification and Review

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Specification and Review

Add to compare
Deal Score+4

$272.99

Best deal on: ebay ebay.com
Lowest Price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Lowest price Product: Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Smartphone Android 7.1 Snapdragon 625 Octa Core 6.44 Inch Screen - $272.99
Show all + Price history
×
Price history for Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Smartphone Android 7.1 Snapdragon 625 Octa Core 6.44 Inch Screen
Latest updates:
  • $272.99 - August 6, 2017
  • $275.99 - July 30, 2017
  • $282.99 - July 22, 2017
  • $330.99 - July 13, 2017
Since: July 13, 2017
  • Highest Price: $330.99 - July 13, 2017
  • Lowest Price: $272.99 - August 6, 2017
4

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 price, specifications, features, comparison

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 smartphone was launched in May 2017. The phone comes with a 6.44-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of 1080 pixels by 1920 pixels.

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 - Full phone specifications - GSM Arena

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Android smartphone. Announced 2017, May. Features 3G, 6.44″ IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 12 MP camera, Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth.

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 launched with 6.4-inch display and 5,300 ...

Xiaomi has just launched the Mi Max 2 at an event in Beijing. Find out everything we know about the new handset so far here.

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 4G Phablet INTERNATIONAL ... - GearBest

Just US$286.99 + free shipping, buy Xiaomi Mi Max 2 4G Phablet online shopping at GearBest.com.

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Review: Big Things Got Better

The Xiaomi Mi Max 2 is out. Many features have been improved, but the overall look remains the same.

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Price And Specs Introduce 6.44-Inch ...

The Xiaomi Mi Max 2 is now official after the Chinese manufacturer announced its latest smartphone at a press event in Beijing, China Thursday.

Xiaomi Mi Max 2 Specification and Review

camera
Video quality
box quality
Price
Design
Add your review
Price
Technology
Color
Announced
Released
Dimensions
Weight
SIM
Display Size
Resolution
Multi touch
OS
Processor Speed
Processor Core
RAM
Internal Memory
Card Slot
Front Camera
Camera Features
Video quality
Audio Jack
Battery Type
Battery Capacity
Talk Time
Navigation
NFC
USB
Sensors
Protection
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Cameras (0)
  • Phones (0)
Compare
0